Home » Other » Training & Certification » ORACLE CLINICAL & ORACLE ARGUS SAFETY DATABASE TRAINING (Oracle Clinical 4.6.2, Oracle Argus Safety Database 6.0)
ORACLE CLINICAL & ORACLE ARGUS SAFETY DATABASE TRAINING [message #547368] Wed, 14 March 2012 00:58 Go to next message
ohs.ramesh
Hi All,

I have around 9 years of experience working as a Project Manager Healthcare operations for a CRO @ India.

I am providing online training on Clinical Data Management (CDM) & Pharmacovigilance with hands on experience on Oracle Clinical, RDC & Oracle Argus Safety Database.

This is a unique opportunity to learn and practice Oracle Clinical (Clinical Data Management), Oracle Argus Safety Database (Pharmacovigilance) through online mode from an industry professional with over 9+ years of experience in Clinical Data Management & Pharmacovigilance with leading Pharma companies and CROs in India and abroad.

During the training period; you will be provided access to the Oracle clinical / RDC / TMS / Oracle Argus Safety Database application server by a Username Password with a real time study.

The training course covers all major aspects of clinical research to make a Clinical Data Analyst for CDM & Drug Safety Associate for Pharmacovigilance with the multidisciplinary clinical research team in a corporate environment. This course will offer a practical orientation and thus open the doors for you to enter the Clinical Research domain.

I have structured the course to meet the current needs of the pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies and contract research organizations (CRO), who are recruiting CDM & PV professionals to perform these roles for clinical trials data as per the regulatory standards.

Further, special career guidance and mentoring support will be provided for certification, Resume Development and Job Interview preparation.

Training Fees :
Clinical Data Management: 15000 Rs
Pharmacovigilance: 15000 Rs